Write about the following topic. Internet social media have become very popular. To what extent do you think this is a good or bad thing? Why do you think this is the case? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is no doubt that these days, well, In this, generation social media are most significant, several of the community prefer working hard on social media, as a result, it gives them income. For instance it gives them more comfortable work rather than working in store. The question is internet social media have becoming more popular. To what extent make you suppose this is a good or bad thing? In this, an essay I am going to discuss my own knowlegdable knowledgable. In terms of positive side, as I mentioned, the communities are working hard in this, case and most of companies make apps for societies easier to do assignment. Such as Instagram, and snapchat, everyone are working for this, to the future. The main reason given to support this claim is that in my country most app the community use it is snapchat, as a result, snapchat is easier rather than instagram. However, some of the people prefer instagram and other not. In other words, the community decided what they whant that wheat., However, problems, several of the communities are activities around 12 hours in per days that is are most false thing to do while others are recording when they drive the car, it makes many accident in the road. To sum up, it is evident good society and bad society. I prefer to make decision to bad societies, as a result, they work almost have day on the social media that is horrible thing to do these days. Must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomnon feom deteriorating future.