Some think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some adopt the view that several citizens are born to become good leaders, others believe that humans can acquire some skills to excel at leading. Both views of the essay will be discussed before my point is drawn at the end. On the one hand, it is generally believed that someone could guide well from birth. In fact, innate abilities may help human beings inspire their followers. For example, with an inborn powerful voice, a person would enable the listeners to follow. Having said that, the distinctive voice empowers humans to persuade others in some situations and even influence the audience positively. If it hadn't been for such an intrinsic vocal, Obama wouldn't have put tons of inspiration on the Americans to become a paramount president during two periods. On the other hand, however, to be skilful at leading, they are thought to experience gruelling training. Initially, it is a fact that an individual with an inspiring speech is far superior. Nevertheless, if they didn't pursue any areas, for instance, using words which are compatible with their workers, they found it challenging to retain staff. Additionally, management and other soft skills are genuinely pivotal for them to handle the conundrums. In particular, a shop manager had better cultivate the problem-solving skills to tackle the dilemma happening at the store, which would help them pacify the customers, thereby boosting the revenue of their company. In conclusion, there is a widely held view among people that humans are born with superior management. Meanwhile, others deem that they can nurture expertise in those positions. I strongly believe that combining innate strength with training would help citizens gain achievements in the long-term future.