Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today's world in the light of statistics due to technological developments owning smartphones or tablet devices rates have reached high levels. By the same token people can easily connect to their social media accounts named Facebook or Twitter. Namely many consider this type of communication not only entertaining but also useful while building new relationships. All the same many believe that negative impacts have a strong influence. Firstly, young people are almost addicted to using social media platforms. They are spending a lot of time text messages to each other and surfing applications in which the public share photos, videos or news such as Instagram, and Twitter. These sites allow us to create friendships or contact with elder friends, and relatives Nevertheless it shouldn't be replaced with traditional face to face interaction. How it witnessed by employers youths who grew up with social media might have some difficulties in business life owing to their habits as utilizing short texting with weak vocabulary. Inasmuch as they will have to attend meetings that have to verbalize their thoughts or plans, notably write comprehensive emails. On the other, hand this artificial world provides the opportunity to explore different lifestyles, to get news from all around the world, borderless friendships and a chance for networking. For example, even if someone lives in a small, undeveloped place but has internet access and a device to connect to, have an opportunity to get all kinds of information. Hence its' cons this unlimited access could be the best benefit of these sites to bring people together. As a result in the present day fiddling away on these platforms is an unchangeable fact and becomes some positive and negative effects. In other, words the best proper way is to let raising teenagers' awareness about potential harm while they spend time in this online life.