Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

A highly contraversial issue relates to whether adverts can lead people to purchase goods or not. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. Needless to say, advertisments are designed to cater to customers' demands and provide core information about ingredients of products. Potential customers are more likely to consider buying a product if they are well-known of it. For instance, a global report indicates that more than 60 percent of the respondents claimed that commercials are handy for them to understand the goods. It is no deny the fact that advertisements are essential as a marketing strategy. On the other hand, it is often claimed advertisements are too common in our daily life so that people do not focus on the content of them. Undoubtedly, commercials are the most widely used tool for building up a brand. To cite an example, Coka Cola annouces announced television commercials frequently. Besides, they have posters in train stations and bus stops. In recent years, they start to have online advertisements as well. Adverts are found in everywhere, people cannot escape from these. However, thanks to the deep impression, people may grab a coke in supermarket when they want to buy some drinks. In a nutshell, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that advertising is vital to persuade people to buy things, with providing important information and appearing in all the places around customers.