There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Increasing noise pollution is a big problem in many cities that involve the expansion of the human population in economic cities. People prefer to live in economic cities for reasons of education and occupation. It is undoubtedly that the public places have crowded people face a problem with noise pollution such as public parks, playgrounds, sports stadiums and marketplace. This essay will illustrate the cause of noise pollution in public places in the city and will show some solutions. The main cause of the noise problem in many countries of this world from the human population increase. Firstly, when the economic system progresses faster than in past, people move to live in a big city or an economic city for their careers and their children’s education that crowded people in the crowded city make noise pollution in public places. For instance, people move away from their hometown to a big city and mostly live in rental houses or rental apartments and they share public places in society. Secondly, in some,cultures people speak louder when they communicate with others such as Chinese people speak louder in every situation no matter what they go because in their culture is regular traditional. finally, traffic problems are involved noise pollution from various vehicles such as motorcycles, buses, heavy trucks and cars on the road. For example, when a driver starts an engine makes some noise. In fact, noise from many cars on the road can make environmental pollution. To solve the noise problem, there are several things that government can do. Firstly, education policy is teaching young children about rule of law and manners in public places. The state government should use legal control of noise pollution in public places. Secondly, we can give cultural advice. Moreover, families should teach their children about social values and the basis of manners. Thirdly, the government can support people to use green energy cars such as tax refund for people who buy electric cars because the cars that use green energy reduce noise pollution. It can be seen that, we have many solutions to do which can solve the noise problem in public places such as education policy, legal control of noise pollution in public places and tax refunds. So every part of society should take action in any events to save our environment.