Some people think governments are responsible for peoples health, others believe its an indiviuduals responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Medical treatment is essential for everyone's life. However, there are two main opinions about the treatment whether government or themselves should take care of their own fitness. Personally, I agree up to a point that governments should also take part, at least assist to mitigate huge expenses of their people. To begin with, governments must be definitely responsible for factors that might affect citizens' health, such as air pollution problems or garbage organization problems. However, speaking of medical remedies, organizations in each country should altogether assess the protocols to assist patients who are unable to afford proper medical treatment or medication. For example, some severe diseases like cancers or heart disease require a tremendous amount of money to receive medication and remedy. On the other hand, individual fitness is an absolute personal right of any person to decide how they going to take care of. For instance, despite living in a great environment, a man still often smokes. In this case, it is fair to say that the man deteriorates his own health and is inappropriate to be offered financial support. Thus, it could be safely said that citizens in the city still have to look after their own well-being whether there is support or protocol from the ministry or not. To sum up, either governments or the population all have the responsibility for people's well-being issues. It could be more blissful if authorities mitigate the expenditures. Last but not least, remain healthy and exercise are the best you can have!