In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that as the technology has developed more and more over years, people can now read ebooks and news online free, however, it does not mean every books and newspaper will be free, there will be reasonable subscription fees and price for both of them. Although I am conviced convicted that majority of the people even nowadays have a tendency to read almost everytime online, I compelety disagree with the argument that nobody will pay for printed newspaper and books in the future and explain the reasons of this phenomenon in this essay. First of all, almost everybody in this contemporary world have laptops or tablets or at least phones in their hands and because of that it is more easier to accessible to news worldwide in a matter of split seconds. Therefore, printed newspaper has become outdated compared to the online news but rumours and false information can be easily spreaded through online and that's why accuracy has played as the integral role in the printed newspaper in this session. In some schools, children do not need to bring books anymore due to the fact that carrying large number of books can cause damage in their shoulders and they only need to bring a laptop or tablet to save lessons and type assignments in those of them. Despite the aforementioned reasons of using printed books lesser and lesser, it seems like physical books will die out in the future, however, it is not ture sure that there are still people who enjoy the feeling of flipping pages of real books or newspaper rather than looking at the lighted screen. Also, it will damage your eyes if you watch too long or too often to the phone screens or tablet screens due to the fact that they emit blue light that can harm your eyes in long term. Furthermore, old people don't like reading online as they might be really don't understand about the modern technology or they might find inconvient to read from tables or phones and still buying physical newspaper or books. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that it is undeniable that although printed books and newspaper will be used less compared to the past time, there will be always some people left who like physical books rather than virtual ones.