The youth crime rate is rising rapidly in many countries. What are the reasons for this trend? What can parents and teachers do to solve it?

In the modern era, it is irrefutable that, the amount of adolescents who tend to offences is increasing quickly. This is mainly because technological developments bring changing life habits together. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with this issue. This essay will analyse the principal causes and offer solutions to tackle this problem, respectively. From an overall perspective, Exposing inappropriate contexts is an important and foremost reason resulting in the rising rate of crime in youth. Firstly, Information and broadcasts are more accessible than ever. Thanks to the internet, pupils can reach all of them instantly even though it contains violence or sexual things. This leads to crime because there are those who do not choose right and wrong. The game which is called blue shark would be a good example of this. That game commits a great deal of children's crimes by giving some instructions. However, there are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem. One way to solve this issue is that make activities at school to support a sense of cooperation. Encouraging the child to spend time with peers not only reduce the time spends alone on Internet and also provide an opportunity for making a friend. Another method of dealing with issues, taking psychological support. By doing this, parents would aware of the problem that should be tackled. In conclusion, boosting the crime rate is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. This essay explained some reasons and possible solutions to overcome that. If parents and teachers implement these solutions problems would soon drop.