In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In technology era, it is possible to do purchase, working and accommodate online without need to visit face to face the other ones. I think it is a positive development. In the following paragraphs, I shall divulge my opinion. First of all, it is obvious that thanks to the internet it is more convenient for people to do their works and buying online. That is to say, doing many things which is related to out of your home is possible just by pressing some keys. For example, when someone wants to purchase a book, which is not available in their city, it is bought online without extra payment to go to another cities. Furthermore, online shoppings make more opportunities for those who do not have enough money to rent a suitable place to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples their job. By the internet, they just need to make a business pages or websites and sell their goods. Beside these, the internet not only save time for spending with loved ones but also reduces the cost in many aspects. Secondly, even though, people's life lifes due to the internet is easier than the past, but it has some difficulties. For instance, hackers can reach personal information that people have on their smartphones or laptops. So that, they are able to make problems for everyone. Bank accounts are an obvious examples of these private information which hackers can access it. Moreover, doing works by the internet often reduces body activities.The result of this is more physical and consequently mental diseases. Obesity, in particular, had increased in recent decades that one of the reasons is doing many works online. In other words, the more time on the internet, the more physical illnesses. In conclusion, although doing works and buying things only is really convenient, this way of doing affairs has some negative impacts, yet the positive aspects are more than negatives.