Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together to what extant do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Most individuals believe melody is the one way of globalization and brings the crowd together. Additionally, people tolerate cultural and religious diversity due to their tune. Generally, I strongly agree with this and in my opinion music not only increases tolerance of cultural diversity but also they are due to tolerates crises. In fact, communities have different standards of living due to being for each other. On the other hand, with,globalization our way of life has considerably changed. Furthermore, difficulties with language learning due to society couldn’t connect with each other. But the piece is the only way which every society surrounding the world can figure out it. For instance, folk who live in Africa might know and like POP music stars, they however cannot understand what they say. Moreover, recent researches show this can make humans calmer. otherwise, using this in hospitals can make sick humans better. Another, in multicultural countries, immigrants have a lot of problems with the host culture. Basically, the first thing which helps them to pretend a clash with culture is the theme. In fact, different tunes in these countries cause to develop the immigrant societies. For example, Canada with the large immigrant committee has numerous kinds of melody and this is the first thing the native population accepts from strangers. In conclusion, I strongly believe melody can bring the crowd a bit closer. basically, communities that love music are more optimistic. Furthermore, if governments make attempt to develop this in the community, individuals would be more relaxed and overjoyed.