Some people say that fast food restaurants have advantages other believe otherwise what is your opinion and why

In this contemporary epoch, junk food is taking the place of standard one. I hold the view that this trend has a negative impact on communities and families because many individuals have become cravers for this type of meals, and this puts a burden on families and affects their health. In the following paragraphs, my point of view will be further discussed. To begin with, some economists believe that this phenomenon has a harmful effect on individuals, and they could spend a huge amount of their budget on restaurants’ food. To illustrate, when people do not have meals at home and they prefer to eat ready-made ones, they will spend their income on such dishes. Accordingly, this could cause a lot of problems related to their financial estates. For example, a survey conducted by the New York magazine revealed that individuals nowadays consume about half of their salaries on conventional food. What can be said is that fast meals negatively affect people’s lives, and they must adjust their habits to become financially stable. Furthermore, it can be witnessed that this kind of behaviour has many harmful effects on health and many serious diseases can result from it. In other words, if people replace their healthy homemade recipes with products that are full of fat, calories, and salt, this could result in many health-related issues. A prime example of that is an article published by the Health World Organization that revealed that obesity, hypertension, and diabetes are closely related to fast dishes. Thus, this kind of dishes not only affects people's economies but also could lead to a dangerous influence on their well-being. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned point, it can be reiterated that fast dishes have a tremendous impact on people’s lives in many aspects. I am convinced that it is the reason behind many issues and it must be changed with beneficial nutrients.