Employer sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests, and wether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree.

During many job interviews, some employers ask the candidates personal questions about their plans and whether they are got married or not. while many people thought this kind of information could be helpful and significant, other, believe that such information is in vain. However, to get a good job opportunity, I totally agree with the last idea because these standards could play a vital role in considering the applicants On one hand, many groups of people advocate the idea that the personal information, which could be asked by the interviewee, can play a vital role in the final decision especially their outlook and free time. For instance, the last job advertisement on Google Company was directed to people who are able to illustrate their ambitions clearly. On the other hand, it is thought by others that such kinds of personal questions are not significant also could be destructive in some cases, and they believe that getting married or having a child should not be like a standard because good employee should know how to organize the everything in his life, for instance, the Owner of the Facebook company has three children and he is able to coordinate between his job and lifestyle. Finally, getting a good job opportunity should be based on many criteria where some personal information could help the interviewee in evaluating the candidates and making the last decision for acceptance or rejection. Therefore, in my point of view, some personal information could play a crucial role in choosing the best candidates.