More people put their personal information online (address, telephone number,…) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, technology has been developing, so people have access to a range of things online, but it is important that they put their personal information on the apps and websites for doing their regular work. In my opinion, it is a negative development owing to the fact that governments know about our position also, some people can still your identity to commit crimes. On the one hand, if you fill out the websites blank correctly, managers of these things sell our information to authorities, so they can follow us and find your habits and favourites; as a result, you do not have private lifestyles due to the fact that international governments have this information. For example, the population in one country that is not native; moreover, they buy their things on the Internet; thereafter, they can see their original government and know about their home address, phones, and so on. On the other hand, when the websites that know our information are hacked by communities who do offences; then they can use our identity to commit crimes after many times we can see we are in prison for massive crimes while we are ordinary citizens and work for a company; furthermore, when the crimes were done in other regions we were at work or sleeping; hence, it is important that our families and lawyer spend a lot of time on the fact that we are not convicts. To sum up, technology helps us to have perfect lives; nevertheless, the evidence that our information can be shared or other people are able to use them are not professional happens.