Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that nowadays there are new jobs that make a lump sum of money such as influencers and Youtubers. While many are of the opinion that health practitioners and tutors have brought myriad changes to society, there are those who disagree entirely believing that artists seem to have more value. In my opinion, healthcare providers and educators facilitate better standards of living. Do recognised performers bring about more benefits than others? This essay will discuss the reasons for my perspective along with examples. To begin with, all careers need to be trained by lecturers. Moreover, they cannot be successful if they don’t have a good education. In order to aid students, professors put a plethora of efforts to push them to go further which means that they donate their time and lives to complete children’s goals. Thus, it is apparent that instructors play an essential role in helping them move forward. It is fair to say that medical professionals are a crucial group of people because they save lives and treat patients. Furthermore, being in the medical field is rather daunting because it requires determination and patience. For example, medical students are assigned to work night shifts which start from 6 PM to 6 AM as well as they still have their duties on the next day. Hence it is evident that doctors and nurses work hard to provide better methods of treatment to humans. To conclude, I maintain that physicians, caregivers and academic workers should receive higher incomes than comedians and entertainers. Although the former group doesn’t elevate the mood of communities, they solve life-threatening problems and also introduce skills and competency.If the number of specialists and mentors decreases, the public will face regression and struggling situations.