Should Government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

Education and healthcare is considered as the primary requirements, after food, clothing and housing for human survival. Therefore, the political rulers of a country should allocate appropriate money for medicine and learning. Thus,I believe that it is essential to allocate funds for the above areas to maintain a good population. On one hand, govenment fund allocation is done for learning by the annual budget allocations. It is obvious that teaching is the backbone of the community future, therefore money should be allocated to all levels of learning in schools, colleges, universities and vocational development centers. Part of the funds should be allocated for the education system improvements too. If learning is correctly funded to create an efficient educated and a skill development system, a high capacity generation will be groomed to run the future of the country. On the other hand, heathcare is also an equally important segment where proper funding is required. In order to maintain hospitals, equipment, medication and testing a large amount of money is required. Furthermore, the medical personals such as nurses and doctors also must be paid well to retain in the organization or the country. If these allocations are not done at the correct time there will be an increase in sick people due to lack of facilities. Important effective people of the society will start dyeing which will affect the productivity of the society. To conclude, it is undoubtedly agreed that education and provision of medical facilites is the most important segments govenment funds are required. Therefore, my opinion is that the above allocations should be done timely and correctely.