Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last century, many habitats are destroyed due to urbanization. Some environmental activists claim that policymakers should consider the extinction of species of animals as a topmost priority; However, In my perspective, governments should focus on the other major challenges of human beings such as human health and environmental pollution. On the one hand, one cannot deny that the extinction of animals is gradually increased due to deforestation and urbanization which may lends to destroy entire ecosytem ecosystems. To explain further, every living beings in this world is an inter-dependent, the depreciation of any species imbalance the ecosystem which leads to greater consequences. For example, carvniorous animals depends on other animals for their food the deprecation of some animals leads to feeding issues for them. Besides balanced ecosytem, undoutedly, every individuals is responsible to save species from risk. On the other hand, Although saving some animals from the extinction is required but might not be a priority when considering concerning issues like health and environmental issues. Across the globe many citizens do not have an access to multifacility multi-facility hospitals. For instance, Many South African countries citizens has to cross their nation borders to get a proper treatment, due to poverty, which cannot be possible for everyone. In addition to health, authorities and organizations must spend their funds to reduce pollution by investing on environmental conservation which indirectly contributes to protect and preserve natural habitats. Finally, to recapitulate, the destruction of rare species is a one of the major issues to be addressed to keep ecosystem balanced and save them for next generations. Nevertheless, when compared to other major issues, I strongly believe other major issues such health and pollution take a topmost priority.