Nowadays people are not fit and active as before. These will have negative effect in the future health. What are the reasons and solutions to this issue?

Health has become the most important issue nowadays all over the world. It is now arduous for people to be in shape and healthy which will expose them to more harmful diseases in the coming years. This essay will focus on the main causes and remedies for this problem. The first and foremost reason is a sedentary lifestyle. Everyone prefers to perform a desk job where they do not have to do anything physically. To illustrate, owing to covid-19, most the employees give preference to work from home and they don't want to go to the offices which leads their life to a lazy lifestyle. To get rid of this, workers should begin to go to the offices and try to perform the tasks which require more physical effort. Moreover, for the people with mostly sitting jobs, employers should provide the facility of free or discounted gym memberships to encourage them to focus on their physical health as well. Secondly, a hectic schedule is another reason for unhealthy living. Undeniably, each and every person is running in a rat race and trying to be ahead of cutting edge competition. due to this, they don't have time to look after their health and therefore, they prefer the meal which is easily cooked and can be eaten on the way such as burgers, pizzas or any other fast food. To resolve this, the outside food should be avoided as much as possible and the timetable should be made in such a way that one should have some free time to do healthy cooking at home instead of eating outside. To conclude, people's living style has got affected due to many reasons which will have a bad impact on their future, however, this can be avoided if they follow proper measures and start giving importance to their physical and mental fitness before anything else.