So many people are migrating to other countries each year in recent years. Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons for immigration? What consequences can it lead?

Moving from birthplace to other Part of the globe is increasing consequently, individuals not only move to get better facilities but also for more exposure. As a,result it leads to various the people's development and people also get cultural shocks To Commence with more facilities. the transfer will give better education in detail get an opportunity to study advanced inventions, whereas getting chance to work in satisfying dream job: In addition to, this they can work with the latest technology that makes their work easy. due to this mass shift is occurring furthermore, more exposure, In detail when working in new have to face different challenges whereas interacting with will new culture will also help, as a, result they travel from one place to another. As an outcome, at first development of nation will vary, host Counties get better employers, sharp brain, on the other,hand home Countries will lack skilled people, for instance,for,instance India is well known for developing skilled engineers but due to mass transfer in the USA and other developed community growth rate of India is declining and other Places are growing due to this dominant remain on the top and others still lie on the average level In addition to, this they face cultural Shocks, every culture has its own identity when moving to a new habitat they have to follow the sounding tradition for,example those who would not consume non-vegetarian meals since their childhood if they have to travel to a cold state where eating meat is common and it is hard to get vegetables and it So they need to make more effort to full fill day basic needs. To Conclude, getting higher facilities and more exposure are the main factors of movement whereas it leads to differences in community growth and individuals face more difficulty