the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. do you agree or disagree?

as you know, by improving technology step by step the online shopping is growing up and this topic causes some shops in especially hometown closing.In my opinion, people have to utilize it adequately as digital marketing because it has been essential for keeping real shopping. In fact, nowadays a lot of things are different and I believe the most of them is the Internet.I think the Internet leads to change the lives of people, for example: today is not necessary to put on a dress and go out to buy anything such as clothes or food or tickets or fruit and to solve this subject the citizens need to opt into the digital market and keep them. another hand,the family do not need to spend more date buying their needs mainly when the weather has been stormy or badly or the folk do not need to spend money to take a taxi or catch a bus or buy a ticket subway for going to the shopping. However, sometimes the citizens the get bored and they want to go out and shopping malls are the best choice for them so in my view,never a day the growth of online shopping will not one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing and always going to the city centre has been pleasurable for the family mostly we want to have a different day with our families or friends. In conclusion,I do not agree with this topic and I believe malls it has been important for all towns and cities and I want to suggest to have the best future it is better for the government to spend more time on the development of citizen's culture and also spend money for develop and update shopping malls and advertise them more because they are extremely catchy for the folk and in this cause we have two great options for a different time. Although, the family must help to keep both of them.