Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?”

In the modern era, people are trying to hide their real appearances and to get younger than their current age. Taking medicine and doing exercises is that maintain our body and face better good-looking. In this essay, I will examine two causes and explain my own view in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, some people are taking medicine to get a younger look. In other words, all men and women want to live prolonged life and maintain their appearances how old they are. Thus, they consume medicine based on their ages, especially, women who want to be more beautiful than men so they take supplements like collagen that improves skin health. Nowadays, taking supplements for both men and women is trending. Furthermore, if we do physical exercises regularly, we can be healthier and can get better skin because it clears toxic wastes inside our bodies. In addition, these wastes turn into a sweat and come out of the body so that the skin can get better results. On the other hand, we should take these types of medicine in moderation. Whether we take over collagen that is prescribed in the directions, there might be more detrimental effects than the benefits. Next, the cost of these supplements is higher for those people who receive middle income and low income, is difficult to buy these medicines. In my opinion, we should do exercises at our home and eat a healthy diet can help to look younger. In summary, I am profoundly convinced that taking these supplements can maintain our age potentially. Needless to say, we should do physical activities regularly at our home and eat a healthy diet instead of heavily depending on consuming this beauty medicine.