With increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform . what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In the modern world problem requires morden solution. As the innovative techniques are taking down human resource shoratge shortages issue are apperciable. Moreover it can bring demarits to few group of people and merits for most of the population. First and foremost, no use of technology would bring world to the old age, where people used to do repetative task as they did not have any other option. Nowadays not only machines are effeciently doing the repatative reparative task with less human intervention but also leaving an opportunity for humans to focus on next level of task. Especially, aggriculture and farming methods are improved due to advancement in tools used by farmers to grow and cultivate thier crops. For instance, drones helping in irrigation and monitoring of crops would be a huge releif for farmers. Secondly, it is creating an unemployemnt employment scenario for few segments. Furthermore the machines are working effeciently without making any erros error, resulting in layoff of people who does not have any particular skill to survive. For example, if heavy goods can be taken by few automated machines from one place to other place in warehouse, why would company hire any labour to do so. The biggest example today is Amazon, they have robots who shuffle and sort their delivery packages. In conclusion, machines will get more innovative in future people need to put hand in hand with technology by enhancing their skills, because machines can not build new machines but human brain can do build anything.