In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is thought by some people that renting a house is more convenient than buying a house. As migration due to work or education has been increased, the number of people who rent houses is getting more widespread. However, renting a home has many benefits, but it can also cause some drawbacks. Firstly, people can live with their owner's choices. For instance, if they do not like the environment, they can move to another place after living there for 3 to 6 months, whereas people who buy the house must have to live there for a long time. In addition to this, they can also reduce the number of outcomes. In other words, people don't need to pay higher taxes and repair the accommodation while buying have to play along with taxes. Thus, these kinds of situations is making them easier to rent their house rather than buy them. On the other hand, there are some weaknesses of the community. Moving from place to place sometimes costs a lot more than house taxes. Moreover, people have to book a car or cars from companies and carrying the stuff can be tiring and often lose things. As today's society regards unnecessary things like social status, owning a house is also involved. Thus, people are sometimes nosy about renting a house. Some land owners do not want to talk with them and even some neighbours. All in all, there are only small negative effects of renting a house. In conclusion, renting or buying a house is all upon a person. But renting is more convenient nowadays, as rented houses are available in all cities. In my view, It would be better if they buy a home after retirement.