Some people believe that non academic subjects should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate only on academics. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable whether the best core curriculum should contain only essential disciplines.Playing sports or other recreational activities should be banned from the classroom. As a result, fully focusing on academic lessons is the primacy of learning. Although main subjects are integral parts of higher education,mastering non-academic tasks is also important to get a great opportunity in future careers. On the one hand,It is mandatory to understand the concept of basic theories such as Mathematics,Sciences and second language study. Such classes create logical thinking processes and creativity that are the invaluable foundations for further levels of education.Most students should be comfortable enough when they are in advanced fields of learning.Not only do their mind get smarter,but they also gradually build up more self-discipline during school. This means that some children are grown up with a growth mindset.Good manners and respecting social rules are also developed in the studying process. Thus,the usefulness of academic modules is the first priority to consider when constructing the syllabus. On the other hand, non-academic subjects are worth being in a classroom because they provide numerous skills to get a good job.Music and sports,good examples of these subjects, are believed to waste students' time,but they create crucial skills for their life. For example,playing the piano is a good activity to train children to use their hands without looking,so good eye-hand coordination skills are developed. Moreover,when taking part in these studies,it is a time for many students to relax and relieve their stress from the academic classes. Therefore,the syllabus should be set with both academic and non-academic modules to strengthen the kids' competency In conclusion,it is true that theoretical knowledge is important for children to enrich their brains. However, non-academic studying should be supported as it plays a major role in living and working in society.