The growth of the online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The increasing of online shopping might impact on the way the society buy things. Nowadays, the number of digital markets is twice as the amount of physical stores. In order to that, some people are worried that in a few years we will experiencing Change the form of the verb experience show examples a lack of shops in towns and cities. A part of that prediction, I disagree that online shopping will be the unique form to purchase goods. Firstly, the culture of buying things in a non-digital way is consolidated all over the world. Some people might go shopping in order to have leisure, when others prefer to go physically at the store to try things. Specialist would agree that for some people buy from a tipacally place should be easier and an enterteriment time to deserve. Besides the amount of online purchasing is growning, it will never repleced replaced the standart form. Secondly, the impact on economy should be overwhelming. For instance, dealing with less stores, in a physical way, would decrease the number of jobs. Also, the taxes that are given to the governament when people buy stuff will reduce significantly. Most important, is to recognize that some policies already been publicized to guarantee the sustaintability of malls and stores with is located in town. Consequently, the decisions-makers would not allowed the exctintion of the physical shopping. In conclusion, the two aspects that were shown, the culture and the economic impact, is the main reasons for in the future the online shopps shops wouldn´t have the enormous impact on stores. Therefore, I disagree that towns and cities shopping will closing in the future, however, the number of online options is rapidly increasing.