Many young people today spend too much time.e following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current era, It is undoubtedly true that youngsters can spend their most of time, following well-known person's clothes, styles and modern technology use. However, I quibble with them and put forward my idea that the person is known by their qualifications and work but not by their cloth. In my discourse further, I will enunciate and articulate the idea that is in favour of my belief. To begin with, adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate the concept of clothes are not matter in our life to earn money. The top-notch concrete reason is people judge a human by their work,not by a cover, so many well-known people are the best in their field but they have no stylish. Even people want to meet them. It is not true that a stylish person is very qualified in their career. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of APJ Abdul Kalam. He played important role in the development of Indian missile and nuclear weapons programs, yet he belonged to a very poor family and lived a very simple life. Kalam sir never wore fancy attire, even then he got 'Bharat Ratna' Award. Thus it is clear that your work always speaks. What is half full for some, may appear half emperor for others. So, the public in general tends to distinguish that the first impression is the last impression. To commence with, attire is a paramount part of life and we cannot neglect it. Morden technology teaches us to live and improves our standards of life. To conclude, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting do not waste so much time following the fashion trends. Although, is opposite can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement