As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, apart from having an income, founders also carry a number of duties for society. I fully agree with the statement, as once an employer starts a new business, he takes responsibilities for the people he hires. Besides, founders have no choice as a matter of fact a heavy load of social needs lies on them. First of all, I believe that responsibilities have already been fulfilled by opening new vacations, hiring new employees with reasonable wages, providing health insurance for contract holders and even booking membership in a gym. Moreover, there is a widespread tendency among businessmen to do charity once or twice a month. For example, in Armenia doing a charity reduces taxes with an amount of applied charity. This is a kind of motivation to involve businesses to help homeless people and people in need. Second, from my perspective, this matter is accomplished by the government with the help of gathering taxes. Taxes were created to collect money from entrepreneurs to meet the needs of society. Business holders already carry the burden of responsibilities which is obligatory for anyone. For instance, in many countries retirement is covered by the budget of paid taxes. To sum up, indeed making money is the main purpose of most businesses. However, undoubtedly they allocate a fifth of their income to social needs, such as paying salaries and maternity leaves, doing charities, and providing insurance and other bonuses.