Some people think that it is better to move to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, travelling and migrating to other regions of the globe has become more common and effortless than before. Certain people believe that moving to a foreign country is the best way to get good jobs and life opportunities. In contrast, others think that living in their own country is better than residing in other countries. This essay will explicate the reasons for living abroad and the positive impacts and merits of staying in own country in the following paragraphs. To commence with, a larger number of people from the third countries have started migrating to the developed nations to lead a better life with their families. Almost all developed nations give free education and free health care to their citizens as well as immigrants. For instance, countries like Canada provide free education and medical services to their people and immigrants. As a result, in recent years, the number of the population who migrated to Canada has increased significantly. Moreover, living in a different part of the world could broaden an individual horizon's. It not only assists to enhance knowledge but also makes us learn about the local history, culture, art, and architecture of that particular rustic where we live in. On the contrary, residing in own province gives freedom in life. As a citizen of a country, a person has all rights to get privileges from the government. Similarly, locals will get all their wages from ministries. To illustrate, the Dubai government initiates the distribution of 5000 Aed to the unemployed youngsters as an unemployed wage. However, it does not apply to the residents who live in Dubai. At the same time, living in a nation like India has more difficulties for dwellers because of corruption and being densely populated. Thus, it is difficult for the government to provide all the basic facilities like dispensaries and primary education to their citizens. In conclusion, both living in other regions and own country have numerous benefits such as greater job opportunities and free wages as well as a few demerits. Eventually, it depends on our own decision about where would we like to spend the rest of our life.