In the past , when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantage and disadvantages of this development?

While some believe that people should study university courses in their native is more attractive, others said that the admission who study abroad will have a crucial opportunity. Besides, I strongly agree with the second statement. To begin with, mankind does not require to study many languages when they are studying in their own country. Thus, it would plummet spending time learning new languages. Moreover, they could either do other tasks or have more chance of focussing on their course which is understandable. For example, in historical degrees, they would read their book clearly as they have lots of skills from their native vocabulary. In short, the hometown study would be easier in verbal skills. On the other hand, the sign benefit opportunities will increase from abroad studies. Hence, enlistment will meet a variety of international recruitment which make them able to share individual cultures and have a better chance for connection. For instance, the admission who choose a business subject, will have a better chance to get knowledge, demand or trend in each country from their friends. All in all, they will have more interaction and useful knowledge from different kinds of people. In my own point of view, more and more people will have a better chance of employment by the great quality of courses. Therefore, recruitment will earing more salaries because of their plenty of experience. In particular, a team working with a diversity of nationalities classmates or tutors will also develop such as improved presentation skills and find problems and solutions to group projects. Briefly, it will show the ability to deal with any situation that may happen in the future occupation. In conclusion, someone argues that learning in their own country could be easier to study. Although, it is clear that studying abroad had a better deal of advantages for their future career.