Topic: In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some countries, diligence has always been an important factor in human separation. They regularly convince children that it is very common to work hard to make things possible. This message will keep children motivated and encourage them to achieve their dreams in life. Teaching children that hard work will achieve their goals helps them in many ways. First, this belief helps children promote effort, hard work and determination when doing something. That is, from a young age, children have learned to face and dare to face challenges by trying a lot. So, when they grow up, even if they fall into a difficult situation, they can still solve it and don't give up. For example, a famous soccer star like Messi, he was taught from a young age that there is no success without effort. Therefore, although his appearance is not really tall, but by his constant practice and efforts to overcome his limits, he has helped him become the best player today. So when adults encourage their kids to work hard and follow their passions, it's an important step in pushing them to become the best version of themselves they can be. Second, this belief will help children not give up easily when faced with difficulties, but they will learn to face challenges. It means that as children get older, whenever they encounter a roadblock or problem that is not going well, they will try to use the lessons from their past mistakes to solve those dilemmas. From there, their problems will be solved satisfactorily and children will learn to overcome challenges with various methods. For example, when learning a sport such as endurance running, children who are taught that if they try their best, they will achieve their goal, they will not give up halfway and will try a little more and reach the finish line. Therefore, they get good results. This shows that having more motivation from the beliefs that children are taught, will help them boost their morale and their problem-solving skills will also improve. In conclusion, in my opinion, I strongly support some of these cultures that teach children. If parents do not stop motivating and encouraging their children's spirits, it is certain that those children will be positively influenced by those lessons. So, children should be taught to work hard and strive to achieve high in their lives.