You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In this modern era, technology is playing a vital role in every sector and it is slowly evolving in the education field and it has replaced traditional teaching methods with new ones. Some people think that computers should be used for direct teaching in the classroom. However, others believe that it may have certain risks on students with its dependency. In the further paragraphs, I will discuss my viewpoints. To commence with, With the introduction of computers in the classrooms for direct teaching purposes may cause doubts and a lack of clarity in the student's minds related to their study. Due to the less interaction with the teachers. Hence, they will not be able to understand the topic clearly which will cause doubts in their mind. Therefore, in the future, they will face problems related to their study. Moreover, Students will lose their writing and reading skills, and because of it, the habit of reading and writing will not develop in students. For example, In foreign the student mostly studies on a computer or laptop which is why they have less habit of writing in a notebook. On the other hand, With the help of computers students can save their time by copypasting or sharing the files of their study topics, rather than writing on a piece of paper which will reduce their burden significantly which will cause less stress of studies on students. In addition, if the students have extra time then they will use that time on other productive activities which will help them to enhance their creativity. To conclude, Despite computers having some advantages in the educational sector but we can not ignore its disadvantages like less interference of teachers and dependency on computers.