Some people think that real life skills like cooking, housekeeping and gardening should be included in the curriculum as compulsory subjects? Do you agree or disagree? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and details.

It is often argued that the daily routine activities are to be a part of the school syllabus. Some people believe that it is to add to the curriculum as compulsory subjects. I completely agree with the statements. This essay discusses the things both Personal and Professional. Let's commence with a personal matter of fact, Nowadays everyone is extinct in the life skills activities such as cooking, Because, of their busy work or study schedule.In the past elderly people take initiative to learn their grandchildren but these days the nuclear family has not got proper practice. Thus that subjects are included in the school syllabus definitely helps everyone. For Instance, After graduation, the majority of them get jobs far away from the home. These times they eat from the outside which leads to unhealthy. Moreover, the hygiene of the place we cannot predict.If they have the life -skills knowledge with them, then no issues will be affected.They are physically and mentally strong and healthy throughout their life. On the basis of Profession, Nowadays unemployment is one of the major issues in most countries. If they gain any life skills such as gardening or Housekeeping will lead to getting an income for their family. For example, As we know that some countries provide high wages for these types of profile jobs. One of my friends told me that the wages were calculated on an hourly basis. Thus these things are equally important in professional fields also. To conclude,The real life -Skills are important to learn in the school life also. It Always beneficial in the terms of personal and professional.I completely agree with the opinion that it is compulsorily included in the school curriculum