Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home ,leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the artificial intelligence has been transformed and dominated to people daily basis from home to office activities. This essay will try to identify positives and negatives side of this topic. On the one hand, technology of information can increase productivity and reduce unnecessary things to be done. In terms of home work, people are possible to do multitasking work. For instance, instead of buying a receipt book in the bookstore, a mother tend to watch tutorial videos on how to cook certain meals while laying on her bed. Besides, if many big corporations utilize social media to promote their products, it will increase their opportunity to reach their target-market and high exposures of countless audiences. As a result, their products may be sold as they expected. On the other hand, many people trapped on the technology previleges. Firstly, as information network is getting happening, it may shape people to become ignorant generations which has destructive impact in the future. As a consequence, hoax will be massively spread in the middle of the community and produce a lot of echo-chamber person. Secondly, if the majority of profitable business are using to take social media as their media promotion, it would reduce a chance of live-interaction between the seller and customer. Their customer will have no experience to taste the product directly as well as decrease their loyalty rate. To conclude, social media network have many advantages like maximizing people's time, however, it should not rely on one medium, such as instagram for the sake of earning profits or to share some informations.