Some people believe that competitive sports, both team and individual, have no place in the school curriculum. How far do you agree or disagree?

Sports always be neglected in school. Some people believe that should include in syllabus while other people believe that it unnecessary. In my perspective, competitive sports are benefit to student physical and mental health. Firstly, that it is not doubt that spots is advantage to study physical health and ability. Every day do appropriate sport can reduce some decease such as obesity and heart decease. In addition, have a health body that increase study productivity on the lesson, they are more concentrated. As a result they can get a better score. Furthermore, it also can improve their personal abilities, such as communication skill, organization skill and decision making. Those skills are important to them in the future. Secondly, Competitive sports also benefit on student mental development. It can help student built up their confidence. Confidence children seem to be have greater able to cope with peers stress, drawback, positive and negative emotion. That is one of the most important factor to be success. In addition, from the competitice competition sport student can build up the relationship between student, teacher and parents, as they can receive the support and feel love in this community. In the other word, student seem to be more willing to share and participated in some social charity. In conclusion, obviously, competitive sports are the basis for students' physical and mental health development. The benefitcial beneficiary not relate to student but also schools, parents and society. I strongly suggest school should include competitive sports in their syllabus.