Some people prefer to raise children in the cities while others believe that children should be raised in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the debate on whether raising kids in the urban areas or the countryside has been heated. While some people consider that higher education can be provided in the cities, others argue that children can experience a better childhood in the countryside. As far as I am concerned, children's development can be benefited by living in the countryside. To begin with, more resources can be provided to children in the urban areas. As it seems the cities are usually more developed than the countryside, talents will be attracted by those good infrastructures which bring opportunities for children to learn different skills. For example, arts and piano classes can be offered in the urban areas which may not be availabled in rural areas. Therefore, more skills can be learned once children are growing up in the cities, this can also bring a brighter furture due to the various talents they owned. On the other hand, kids who live in the countryside can have more freedom. As schools in the countryside require less than that in the cities and children will not be forced to join some courses, they can spend more time playing or enjoying the nature landscape. For example, instead of occupied with homework and classes in the weekends, kids can go hiking with their families and build up a stronger connection between their family mambers. Therefore, mental health and physical health can be ensured as the stress are being reduced once children stay away from the high pressure vibe. In conclusion, although children can learn more skills and having a more sucured secure future owing to the numerous of resources provided in the cities, it will be more beneficials if the youths spend more time with their families and learn to enjoy their life. Moreover, the health of children can be gerentee as they carry less burden.