Some people think that young children benefit from going to nursery school before starting primary school. Others think it is better for young children to stay all day with their families. Siscuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are several choices for parents to choose for their 3-year-old son or daughter. Some opt to raise their children totally by themselves, some might send them to a nursery school. Personally, I prefer to put them in school, and let them learn how to socialize. To begin with, in the past, as nursery schools were not as much as these days, moms and dads tended to teach and stay with their children as much as possible. Since there were no other options. However, there are downsides,especially for parents who both spend the majority of time on work. Visualize one of my cousins, she as a mother stays outside at least 12 hours a day owing to working alone and her husband is not at home that often since he works as a contractor. Fortunately, their kids are able to stay under their retired grandparents’ guidelines and parenting. What if there are no other people to raise them though? At present, nursery schools are widely known as another option to assist in taking care of little kids prior to school period. Children would have marvellous opportunities there since it allows boys and girls to communicate, socialize, and interact with others of similar ages. Moreover, there are activities, either for fun or learning, in order to get them fully prepared for further studies. In addition, parents are able to focus and concentrate on their jobs. In short, qualified pre-kindergarten schools are a wonderful alternative, since it offers more time and energy to fathers and mothers, and even allow kids to learn to make friends. Nevertheless, parents’ guidelines are still necessary.