Some people say that the main environmental problem problem of our time is the loose of particular species of plants and animals other say that there are more important environmental problems discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are groups of people who believe that right now the main concern of nature is losing a definite strain of fauna and flora, while others think that there are many other critical environmental problems this essay will discuss both points of view and give my perspective in the end. On one side many species of animals and plants become extinct. It is because of environmental issues,for,instance the Lions are becoming vulnerable, and as a result animals like deer whom they have been preying on are in increasing numbers. Thus It creates an imbalance in our ecosystem. The specific plants we depend on for making a remedy for various diseases are become rare thus, for now, it is important that we try to save those exchange animals and plants to become loose. At least that is in our hands to solve. on the other,side people believe that there are many other problems which affect entire living things on earth in some way,for,example natural course Tsunami forest fire,earthquake,storm, they destroy houses and land also global warming that affect our ecosystem as a result certain worst in disease and illness and people losing their allies air pollution is increasing. Those are also considered the main problems of our environment. To sum up on one hand many species are become extinct, which imbalance our ecosystem while on the other hand natural causes and interesting increasing pollution now affect every living life. However, in my opinion, as human beings are in our hands that we at least try to solve issues in our hands and save nature before it is become first.