Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation to what extent do you agree or disagree with statement

Many leaders in the world have difficulty solving today's global problems. One suggests that they should corporate with each other to make it easier. In my viewpoint, I completely disagree with this proposal for the following reasons. Firstly, many nations can improve their environment by joining international organizations. For instance, Egypt recorded the most numerous deaths in 2021 because of the planet's rapidly increasing temperature. However, governments around the world can take action by reducing the emission of poisonous gas from their factories and cars, which results in global warming. As a result, this solution can lessen these tragic deaths. To add further credence to my assertion, healthy relations across countries can also solve social problems. For example, the establishment of the international criminal police organizations devotes to cutting down on terrorism worldwide. In addition, to resolve the space problem inside the city, the governments can come up with policies like the construction of taller buildings and skyscrapers. Therefore, presidents are likely to no longer worry about the increasing land price. In conclusion, the analyses mentioned above make me conclude that international cooperation brings many benefits to people. It is my high recommendation that they should carry on keeping this relationship