Prison is the most common way most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide this public a better education.

it is argued that prison is the most pervasive way in many nations to prevent the problem of crime,, nevertheless a more efficacious solution is to provide the public with a better improvement. In my point of view, education is the most important solution to increasing crime rates. Those who have education are trying to address systematic criminal issues. To begin,with society who possess an education to avoid criminals, and they do not tend to commit a crime. For instance, some people steal basic foods such as bread,egg,milk etc. because their economic strength is not good enough. Furthermore, Governments that have a high motivation provide their own communities with sufficient education and job opportunities. That is why, That country can be maintained safely by the public. Also, some researchers bring about some countries with quality education systems are much less mostly to face high crime rates. In addition to this, effective regulations lead to regular life conditions. sometimes education is not enough for sufficient safety life. First of all, Education and implementation can be sustained effectively, which causes decreasing crime rates. Also, if prisoners take psychological support from advisers such as doctors,they can fix up more than before. To sum up, there are most common preventions for crimes and also better education levels provide us with many opportunities.A high education level brings about peace.To me, Education and regulations should be implied equally by governments.