Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In the uncertain today's world,having a huge amount of money can bring personal happiness.A lot of reasons can make individuals have such comfort feelings, although life is more than money and there is the number of states that will lead to fulfilment. On the one hand,for some people, creating a luxurious lifestyle and spending money that what you want is a vision that makes them happy.Having a luxury ship or exclusive jet aeroplane for some celebrities is an example of this way of living. Moreover,nowadays anything costs money and without it, individuals can not afford their needs and then which leads to unhappiness.It also must be considered that some things that bring satisfaction can not be measured by wealth such as loyalty,self-esteem,self-confidence and trustworthiness. On the other hand,there are some things that can make people happy without spending a huge amount of money.There are a lot of professions that people feel happy such as teachers and nurses.In fact in these types of works contentment can be achieved by helping others.A salient example of this is the police that survive one's life in dangerous situations. Moreover,in relation to the human health,a sense of contentment after saving patient's life is an undeniable sense of delight. In conclusion,from my point of view, wealth can make a standard of living at a better level,but necessarily it can not lead to happiness.There are many things that are worthwhile rather than money like health and helping others.to sum up,I strongly disagree with the given idea and money is just one of the ways of reaching enjoyment.