Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old houses in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own style. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent decades, our world has become modernized and industrialized. That leads to many negative environmental problems. I totally agree that even though the environment is polluted, most people do not care enough about ecological issues. First of all, the reason people do not pay attention to environmental issues begins with they are too busy in life. In fact, they may find it annoying to be concerned about things that are believed as community responsibilities. In other words, the busy life makes them only interested in their own problems and only care about comfortable and convenient things. Most people nowadays only want to know if this car is comfortable or if the equipment can meet individual needs, but forget that the environment is heavily polluted due to exhaust gas from gas burning and domestic waste. In addition, the consequences of environmental damage are often take place slowly, so people do not seem to pay much attention about it and they usually think that they have a lot of time so protective actions are not widely carried out. Furthermore, the education about environmental protection in a lot of countries has also not received much attention. Students are often only taught on books and they do not have much awareness about the environment. People often think that natural resources such as forests, oil, gas will not run out, so they do not pay much attention to conservation. To sum up about everything that has been started, there are various reason why most people do not care enough about environmental issues. After all, the polluted earth will also cause many difficulties for people. Therefore, we need to take the time to care about problems of nature instead of just selfishly thinking about ourselves.