Bringing in the foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should therefore be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this?

Some people are afraid that the trend to bring foreigners to fill out the gaps in positions for which locals are not willing to apply, can negatively affect domestics. Talking about toil jobs, I disagree with this opinion, because bringing more workforce to the place opens wider perspectives for society growth. The essay will outline why delegating of the routine work and taxes taken from permanent workers speeds up society growth. Locals which are not busy with hardwork are able to concentrate on more complex processes which indirectly affect country development. There is a strong correlation between literacy rate and life expectancy. Higher literacy rate means higher life expectancy. Imagine the person born in the middle of 19th - beginning of 20th Century, in the sunrise of manufacturing, not many things are already invited and manufactured and people migration is not that possible as now. That is why most of humans were born and buried in the same place and majority of people were not able to study because someone must work and build an environment. By that time there was not much choice so people were doomed to get busy at the nearest constructıons and manufactures. Foreigners brought in are paying taxes to the hosting country which enriches its budget. As a fact, migrated people need to pay taxes but that is not the only fee thay face, there are other items of expenditures such as paying for rent, food, clothes, medicine, internet and phone connection. This money is spent in the hosting country which replenishes the state treasure and at the same time makes the home country of the expat, more poor.By the article in AlJazzer, taxes paid by expats increased Qatar economy by 10%. In conclusion, a fear that emigrants are able to take jobs from domestics does not seem as true to me, with the overall opportunities and profit it gives. With delegated work, society is able to build new opportunities which can be filled by locals.