Nowadays more and more young people hold important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the past decades, the affairs of running a nation were considered a thing for the older age, today the trend is that an increasing number of young adults are assuming governmental positions. While most individuals believe it ought not to be, many others are of the opinion that this is a welcomed practice. In my opinion, leadership is better in the hands of a young. On the one hand, some people believe that the younger generation rules a state better and I agree. This is because they are vibrant and energetic. These groups of people are full of energy they have what it takes to see to it that rules and regulations are kept by the citizens because they have the energy to move around the community and different times, making sure that things are being done properly. Furthermore, these adults are full of ideas and are compliant with the fast-moving trend of technology. For example, they are called the computer generation and apar with the newest computer technologies which are necessary for a country's growth. On the other hand, it is often thought that leadership positions are not to be occupied by the youngsters. Leadership roles require experience and this is one important quality most of them do not possess as experience comes with increased age. For instance, a community which is ruled by a much older group usually tolls the part of dialogue over war. Another reason why young adults may not be a better choice is that they make hasty decisions which they begin to regret after a while because most of them are zealous they tend to jump to immediate conclusions on matters and this may endanger the life of their citizens. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that young stars are a better chance to succeed in holding crucial positions in the government.