Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people are cautious about job opportunities. Many individuals are agile to move to a new state, while others prefer staying back. In this essay, I will shed some light on both the arguments and share my viewpoint about settling in a foreign land. To commence with, individuals will strive harder after moving to another nation. In other words, an employee will come out of his comfort zone and explore new learnings to excel in their field. Moreover, since workers are financially independent in the foreign land, they may purge their complacent attitude and walk an extra mile to climb the corporate ladder. Apart from that, many people are attracted to the lucrative salary package which some of the countries offer. To elaborate, if a worker is not able to sustain his remuneration then the best option is to look for opportunities in other countries. On the other hand, other sets of people have family responsibilities. In some countries, joint families look after each other in their good and bad times. To illustrate, looking after a sick family member is cardinal instead of chalking out a plan to settle in a different place. Consequently, family ties play a vital role when changing the location. Besides this, many citizens want to put in efforts to contribute to their motherland rather than bolstering other countries. Furthermore, budding entrepreneurs conquer new markets in their homeland and proliferate the country's economy to the next level. To sum up, many countrymen change their base location and navigate the plethora of job roles to develop their work profile and seek higher money value. Perhaps, others prefer adding value to their home country and taking the onus of the family. From my perspective, it is worth getting a fine exposure around the world to boost the personality and grow in life.