The different between other countries is less than before because people can consume the same goods anywhere in the world.

In this contemporary epoch, there is little or no difference between nations and this is because individuals can purchase same products in any part of the globe they are situated in. I believe this a positive development as it increase country economy and improve quality of life. To begin, it is undeniable that recent innovations has make buying and selling of goods to be easier for people, what this mean is that, with mobile phones and internet that comes with advent of technology people can sit in the comfort of their own home to order goods of great quality as that of any other country online with just a click on the button of their handset and it will be delivered to their doorsteps within hours or days depending on where the goods are imported from. Hence, this has lead to a positive boost in country economy because tax are been deducted from these services. A recent survey in the department of transportation Nigeria revealed that 30% of government revenue comes from importing and exporting of goods and services. Furthermore, machineries such as washing machine, dish washers and so on manufactured in developed countries to make their cleaning easier are also transported to other developing nations, what this implies is that, people can also wash their dirty clothes and kitchen utensils using little or no effort, and this has lead to increase in productivity and quality of life. For instance, in Nigeria, cleaning of clothes and plates has been considered a realm of women and this has cause a larger proportion of married women to age and exhaust easily as compared to their male counterparts who does not do this, but since the advent of this machine the workload on them has drastically reduced, subsequently, leading to better and refreshing life. In conclusion, there has been a growing similarities between countries as compared to the past. This is because people can buy and sell the same goods produced form anywhere in the country to and from anywhere on their continent. Therefore, boosting the country revenue and better quality of life.