Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restriction on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent days, the governments have to without any procedure for the creative artists ought to always be done their own ideas to feel free whichever means such as music, film and words and pictures whatever they want. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because there are two primary reasons which are associated not only watchers young people without children but also with many poor contents. In this essay, I intend to discuss both these views. First of all, I completely believe that some of the artists directly to most of the adults like +18. Put more simply, that content for adults is always put on most TV channels. As a result, young children catch up with their immortal contents and follow their procedures. One of the perfect examples of this is most of their young children are affected by social media such as Youtube, Tiktok, Facebook, Instagram etc. in the big country of Mongolia called Khuvsgul in 2019. However, their statement new policy for this statement which men that if children are under 16 years old they must be used for Youtube kids it is systemic just for kids their age in 2020. Secondly and even more importantly though the government have to do censorship creative artist because human kinds follow them and imitate every single character. That is to say that more quality artists should be born in our society. Consequently, more and more people and their responses should be great and creative in their conversations with each other. One particularly good example of this is in South Korea most of their new artist should to a high ability for many things and for many years they prepared for just one thing. One of the most famous bands in the world from Korean k-pop is called BLACK PINK they have a member of 4 people. Those 4 people had been prepared for 8 years to be artists as a result that band most famous in the world with the multiple skilled people. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that government should be restriction the age of young people followed channels and poor content for the creative artist.