At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people.

Nowadays, in fewer countries, the young community are huge in number as compared to the senior citizens. Hence, the young nation may become the reason for the prosperity of any agrarian. Whereas elder ones may help or suggest depending on their experience. This essay will explore, how this situation has advantages in contrast to its drawbacks with different examples. First, keeping in view the pace of the growing world, young crowd are an asset to their homey. For instance, Pakistan is a growing agrarian, but its resources are not used in a proper way. Therefore, the bucolic needs such sharp-minded young adults who will make a strong system that will help to overcome the wastage of resources. Furthermore, education is a basic need or right for every citizen. If a particular rustic has younger literate folk, then nothing can stop such a state to be a well-mannered nation. For elaboration, Germany is one of the states which has priority over, time management, and this must be happened because of young adults’ ideas. As time management is the basic step for an educated nation. On the other hand, older nation might not be able to add additional values to technology or education, but they have more respect and knowledge about cultural values as compared to young ones. To sum up, with respect to growing or adoption of technology to match the pace of the rapidly growing world young adults can become beneficial in contrast to the senior citizens who are just adding values regarding culture, Hence, I support the statement of having more young public with regards to elder society as they are more valuable for the prosperous of their homeland.