Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels od sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

More and more people are addicted to sugar because the many manufactured contained many sources of food with high levels of sugar, which means people became health problems day by day. Some people suggest that sugary products should be more expensive, so people would buy less of them. This essay totally disagrees with this statement. There are two primary reasons which are associated with poor family economics and inflation. In this essay, I intend to discuss both these views. First of all, I completely believe that If there are put more expensive food products such as bread and milk some poor people can’t buy their daily life food items. Put more simply some homeless or poor people consume just 2,3 pieces of bread one day. As a result, they might be starving eventually, and they might be circumstances to die. One of the particularly good examples of this is that some relief companies such as Red gross always help poor people and poor countries like Africa. They send food products if we get expensive sugary products they couldn’t help the poor people and pathetic children as well. Secondly and even more importantly though government accepted that suggest it might be inflation everywhere wide in the country. That is to say that all the different kinds of products and goods follow the higher price. Consequently, their people seem like exhausted from everything they can’t overcome this situation and it would be people prepare to rebel and demonstration. One of the perfect examples of this is the Mongolian government all of the products put higher prices because they don’t have any export food products they always import their product from China and Russia. However, their people got angry and demonstrated their Governments. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that around the worldwide don’t be permitted higher price for a source of sugar products,especially their daily life product.