In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest

Nowadays, some schools have hard issues with communication with each other and the students in the global. The main problem of this causes can be irresponsible parents and the possible solution would be psychologist advice. This essay intends to discuss not only the dilemma but also the best way to solve it. The primary difficulty is that most of the parents are busy all the time without time to spend with their young ones to talk to some specific and their behaviour things which means they suppose their kids want to just need wealth life. This is because their kids seem lonely without someone next to them. As a result, it must be much more harassment of the youngsters for some the discrimination and bullying of some of the other children. One of the perfect examples of this in Sydney during the ester celebrating show several of the youngster guys between 14-17years old boys fighting each other and also stabbing each other so the result is the one 16 years old boy poor died that situation is the who stabbed that boy run away among millions of people. The criminal wasboy young as young as the witness. The criminal boy was approved without any love and care from their parents by the police. In order to solve these,matters the school directors and teachers should be adding their lesson psychologist one day a week for their all students. That is to say that every single school student has any problems such as arguing with friend and family and their love story etc. Consequently, young ones discuss share their secret thing with their psychologist. One particularly good example of this is in the Netflix series of the name Sex Education which series among the school kids face some sex issue and how to do it. One guy gave some reasonable advice to students like a psychologist's advice. That Is why every single student became without any problem and they are perfectly behaviour for themselves. By way of the conclusion, I once restate my view that ever there are some problems related to lack of care like irresponsible parents or their care people it can be easily addressed through discussion with the majority.