some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them.other people belive it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,by the development of family culture and relationship have a lot of importance for human and some citizens prefer to have the same assessment as them and other people think some times it has been not bad if have the companion disagree with themself view.In my opinion, it has been better if we have different friends but not on all the dates because sometimes you get nervous with them. some people believe that having the same idea best friend is fully vital because they can be relaxed with them and moreover, a lot of time they do not need to explain anything and sometimes so they have feeling better and although, they have a nice day together because living with this friends is fully help to keep your mind.I believe, for example, that Children have better relationships than adults so they find the same agree belief. other people think that must have an opposed Thoughts since having different things partner help to grow up mind and culture and those can help you to find a new world with their look. However, a few dates being with them is extremely difficult because you need to talk about anything but they want to keep a companion. for instance, they can help you when you cannot find solutions to your problem. In conclusion, in my point of sight,I have been researching about this topic since I was younger and I find having a disagree opinion companion is necessary for anyone Although, I suggest having the same view friends because you can have times better with them.