Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

These days many people including me believe that it is essential to be cleaning and keeping our house or office neat. Because it is related to our characters. Also, we can find everything which we need very fast, but some others do not like to be neat. The main reason that I insist on being neat is that this manner illusion your character to your boss and co-workers. Also, they find out that your health is a more important thing than you care about it. For example, on some of my colleagues',desks there are many dirty dishes which they ate the meal and put on their table. It has a bad smell and there are some insects near there. In addition, when your desk is clean and everything is put in the right places you can find them easily. Although, you never lost any important papers. Besides, it is true when your home is tidy. Some scientists say that; a clean area has a lot of influence on your mind. For example, when I clean my house and organize everything in the correct place, I have a good manner and could focus on other things. However, some adults claim that they could be working in dirty or busy places but they have many mistakes. Some researchers believe that the people in clean and neat places are more focused on their job and fewer mistakes than those who work in dirty or busy places. In conclusion, keeping our house or company is the best way to be healthy and be more respectable. Furthermore, you can find your important papers very soon, but some people might be working in dirty places.